Select Page

Senate Local Government

Regular Meeting Schedule: Room 1100 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.


Education Minnesota
Hennepin County Medical Center
Assn of Residential Resources in MN (ARRM)
Minnesota Nurses Association
Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers
Center for Energy & Environment
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network Inc and its Affiliates
Otter Tail Power Company
SEIU Healthcare MN
Association of Minnesota Counties
Science Museum of Minnesota
Association of Metropolitan Municipalities
MN AgriGrowth Council
LeadingAge Minnesota
Weber Johnson PA
Independent Lobbyist
MN Nursery & Landscape Association
Altria Client Services LLC and its Affiliates
Midcontinentent Independent System Operator - Inc
Independent Lobbyist
OutFront Minnesota
Independent Lobbyist
c/o Ann Tinker - United Health Group - Inc.
Medtronic Inc
Hylden Advocacy & Law
Northstar Problem Gambling Alliance
MN Assn of School Administrators
BASF Corporation
Capitol Connections
Best Buy Company Inc
Education Minnesota
Rubric Legal LLC
League of Minnesota Cities
Comcast Cable Communications
United Strategies LLC
Xcel Energy Services - Inc.
Independent Lobbyist
Mayo Clinic
Climate Generation
Minnesota Assn of Townships
Briggs and Morgan PA
Contractors Assn
MN Public Radio - Inc
AFSCME Council 65
CenterPoint Energy
Minnesota Farmers Union
MN Beer Wholesalers Assn
Independent Lobbyist
LeadingAge Minnesota
c/o Nielsen Merksamer
Independent Lobbyist
Psick Capitol Solutions - Inc.
Metro Cities
Minnesota Legal Aid
Center for the American Experiment
Verizon Wireless
Independent Lobbyist
Act -Inc. and its Affiliates
Fresh Energy
Planned Parenthood MN - ND - SD
MZA Company
Minn Society of CPAs
Rasmussen College
Cook Girard Associates LTD
Land Stewardship Project
McGrann Shea Carnival Straughn & Lamb Chtd
MN Assn of Professional Employees
North American Water Office
Education Minnesota
Rochester Area Chamber of Commerce
St Paul Area Chamber of Commerce
Harbourfront Group
Animal Humane Society
People Incorporated
MN Retail Merchants Association
Minnkota Power Cooperative Inc
Independent Lobbyist
Independent Lobbyist
Frontier Communications
TakeAction Minnesota
First Children's Finance
North Star Policy Institute
Assn of Metropolitan School Districts
Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd
Minn Center for Environmental Advocacy
The Advocates for Human Rights
Renewable Energy Group REG
MN Nurses Assn
Minnesota Council of Health Plans
Independent Lobbyist
Independent Lobbyist
Joint Religious Legislative Coalition
Silvertsor & Barrette Law Firm
Xcel Energy Services - Inc.
MN Action Network
Beacon Interfaith Housing Collaborative
Education Minnesota
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of MN
Apex Clean Energy
Flaherty & Hood PA
Independent Lobbyist
Express Scripts Inc
Minnesota Automobile Dealers Association
US Steel Corp
Independent Lobbyist
Minnesota Farmers Union
Flaherty & Hood PA
Vice Chair
Ranking Minority Member


Committee Administrator: David Raisanen
Legislative Assistant – Chair: Carl Martins
Legislative Assistant – Vice Chair: Sheila Luehrs
Counsel: Joan White